Working away

Here I am, working on the Rose Tyler Mittens

Here I am, working on the Rose Tyler Mittens

I thought a few of you might enjoy seeing me “working” on projects, rather than just hearing me talk about working on them.

My daughter, fingers flying

My daughter, fingers flying

And then there’s my daughter, a splice off the skein…

~ by Kerri on February 4, 2009.

2 Responses to “Working away”

  1. Thanks for the pictures…I always enjoy seeing people whose blogs I follow. Cute daughter, too.

  2. Thanks Betty! I enjoyed seeing pics of your grandkids on your blog as well!

Leave a Reply

 
