More updateyness….

I’m not entirely certain that I’m keeping these mittens for myself.  They just seem snug.  I haven’t decided for certain, but am still plugging along on them.  I’ll give them a whirl, when they’re finished, and then go from there.

I have also discovered that they don’t fit well over a wrist-ful of Jelly Bracelets.  What IS a girl to do?

~ by Kerri on January 22, 2009.

3 Responses to “More updateyness….”

  1. ohhhh I know!!!!!! MEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. I knew you’d be replying!

  3. I came over from your mom’s blog..Spatulas, Corkscrews and Suitcases. I realize you know the name of her blog, but I wanted to give her a little mention here.

    I should have known you would be every bit as talented in your knitting as she is in her cooking! I think your creations are adorable! I’ll be back just to see what else you create that’s fun!

Leave a Reply

 
